Mechanicsville Elementary Staff

Stefani Bentrott
Associate
sbentrott@north-cedarstu.org

Diane Berry
Associate
dberry@north-cedarstu.org

Kaitlyn Buege
Associate
kbuege@north-cedarstu.org

Deanna Carr
Associate
dcarr@north-cedarstu.org

Diane Crittenden
6th Grade
dcrittenden@north-cedarstu.org

Joyce Dauber
Custodian
jdauber@north-cedarstu.org

Rob Dees
Extended Learning Program (ELP)
Website
rdees@north-cedarstu.org

Kelly Dennis
Associate
kdennis@north-cedarstu.org

Marcia Dunston
Food Service
mdunston@north-cedarstu.org

Annalyn Elloren
Art & Technology
aelloren@north-cedarstu.org

Stacy Farrington
4th Grade
sfarrington@north-cedarstu.org

Angelie Green
Kindergarten
agreen@north-cedarstu.org

Peter Green
Technology Director
pgreen@north-cedarstu.org

Rebecca Griebel
Associate
rgriebel@north-cedarstu.org

Amanda Haker
Music
ahaker@north-cedarstu.org

Deb Harr
3rd Grade
dharr@north-cedarstu.org

Brenda Hayes
Special Ed/BD
bhayes@north-cedarstu.org

Kim Hilby
Guidance
khilby@north-cedarstu.org

Deb Himes
Secretary
dehimes@north-cedarstu.org

Jennifer Horman
Elementary Principal/Curriculum Director
jhorman@north-cedarstu.org

Scott Jackson
Physical Education
sjackson@north-cedarstu.org

Julie Kaefring
Preschool
jkaefring@north-cedarstu.org

Katy Kash
Special Education Teacher
kkash@north-cedarstu.org

Shirley Kintzel
Associate
skintzel@north-cedarstu.org

Lee Kline
Nurse
lkline@north-cedarstu.org

Katie Krutsinger
Associate
kkrutsinger@north-cedarstu.org

Joy Leeper
Associate
jleeper@north-cedarstu.org

Diane Martinson
Media Specialist
dmartinson@north-cedarstu.org

Rose McIntrye
5th Grade
rmcintyre@north-cedarstu.org

Katelyn McKone
Band (5-8)
kmckone@north-cedarstu.org

Jody Montz
Title Teacher
jmontz@north-cedarstu.org

Rebecca Odegard
Associate
rodegard@north-cedarstu.org

Stacy Paidar
Associate
spaidar@north-cedarstu.org

Maria Porter
Little Knights Learning Center Director
mporter@north-cedarstu.org

Jodie Regennitter
Associate
jregennitter@north-cedarstu.org

Autumn Reiling
Instructional Coach (4-6)
areiling@north-cedarstu.org

Diane Rink
Instructional Coach (PK-3)
drink@north-cedarstu.org

Elizabeth Rolwes
5th Grade
erolwes@north-cedarstu.org

Brianna Sauer
Associate
bsauer@north-cedarstu.org

Diane Schroeder
Special Ed/Resource
dschroeder@north-cedarstu.org

Laura Schroeder
2nd Grade
lschroeder@north-cedarstu.org

Brandi Sissel
Associate
bsissel@north-cedarstu.org

Amy St. John
Associate
astjohn@north-cedarstu.org

Brian Steele
Custodian
bsteele@north-cedarstu.org

Christa Troughton
Associate
ctroughton@north-cedarstu.org

Nancy Unruh
Food Service
nunruh@north-cedarstu.org

Alyssa Walker
2nd Grade
awalker@north-cedarstu.org

Marcy Weber
1st Grade
mweber@north-cedarstu.org